National News

New body of PMA Sindh announced for 2020-22

KARACHI: The President of the Pakistan Medical Association (PMA-Centre) and Chief Election Commissioner, Dr Ikram Ahmed Tunio, recently announced the PMA Sindh office-bearers’ names for the period of 2020-2022.

He announced that the elections process of the PMA Sindh for the period of 2020 to 2022 had been completed successfully, and the following candidates stand winners unopposed for their respective posts.

The names of office-bearers are President, PMA Sindh, Dr Mirza Ali Azhar, President-Elect, Dr Muhammad Usman Mako, Vice President-1, Dr Vasdev, Vice President-2, Dr Bashir Ahmed Khaskhely, General Secretary, Dr  Rafique ul Hassan Khokhar, Finance Secretary, Dr Nisar Ahmed Memon, Joint Secretary-1, Dr Muhammad Aslam Narejo, and Joint Secretary-2, Dr Muhammad Iqbal.

-MN Report

June 12, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Medical News is the only periodical in Pakistan which has 3 simultaneous editions from Karachi, Islamabad and online.

Latest E-Paper
Like Us On Facebook
For Subscription