Regional News

Tauqeer-Ul-Haq becomes new PPMA chairman

KARACHI: Tauqeer Ul Haq has been elected chairman of the Pakistan Pharmaceutical Manufacturers’ Association (PPMA) for the term 2020-21.

Arshad Mehmood has been elected as the new senior vice-chairman and Lahore-based Mian Khalid Misbahur Rehman as the vice-chairman of the PPMA for the upcoming term.

The new members of the central executive committee of the PPMA from the South Zone are Taimur Usman, Saboor Ahmed, Shamim Ahmed, Ehsan Naseer Awan, Muhammad Abdullah, Asad Notta, Javed Ghulam Muhammad, Najeebur Rehman, Naveed Nawazish Ali Hakim, Jalal Uddin Zafar, Nadar Hassan Khan and Nusrat Munshi.

From the north zone, the new CEC members are Ansar Farooq Ch, M Farrukh Arif, Zeeshan Haider, Amanullah Sheikh, Ehtishamul Haq, Qazi M Mansoor Dilawar, Mian Muhammad Zaka-ur-Rehman, Khawaja Shahzeb Akram, Nadeem Zafar, Muhammad Ajmal Iqbal and Qurat-ul-Ain Irfan.

-MN Report


October 14, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Medical News is the only periodical in Pakistan which has 3 simultaneous editions from Karachi, Islamabad and online.

Latest E-Paper
Like Us On Facebook
For Subscription